Administrative wall map of Latvia. Laminated

 19.95 include TAX

Scale 1:400 000

Size 121,5 x 86,5 cm



The new administrative division – 7 cities, 3 cities with counties and 32 counties.
The map is supplemented with table of administrative division, maps of Latvia’s cultural history and administrative division in 2020, as well as a plan for the territorial division map of Riga.
* Administrative division of Latvia in accordance with the Law on Administrative Territories and Populated Areas adopted in the final reading by the Saeima on 10 June, 2020.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg